top of page
Andrew Bourn

Track Listing:
1. It Had To Be You

2. Old Devil Moon
3. Feeling Good
4. The Way You Look Tonight
5. I've Got You Under My Skin
6. What a Difference a Day Made
7. The Good Life
8. Moondance
9. Beyond the Sea
10. That'e Life
11. My Way

Bonus Live Tracks
12. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
13. L O V E
14. Hallelujah I Love Her So
15. Creep

A collection of Andrew's favourite songs.  Featuring arrangements from Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra and Jamie Cullum.  This album features a live EP performed by Andrew's Jazz Quartet. 

bottom of page